Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Board Contact Information

President: Joanne King (joanneK@comcast.net)
Program CoChairs: Judy Pearson (Judy.a.pearson@gmail.com) and Julie Nelson (jnelson@Nwpartners.com)
Secretary/Membership: Kerry Richter (krichter99@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Pam Zurer (pamela.zurer@gmail.com)
Newsletter Editor: Fran Card (cardf@verizon.net)
Hospitality: Cathy Winer (quilt9999@aol.com)
Historian: Susan Ferrugia (sdfquilter99@gmail.com)
Web Master: Barbara Clarke (barbara@clarkeweb.net)
Community Service Coordinator: Debbie Lamb-Mechanick (lambmechanick@verizon.net)
Quilt Show Coordinator: Lisa Smith (lsmith1018@gmail.com)
Librarian: Becky Lavash (ralavash@gmail.com)
Wee Bees: Ann Shirley